Trans Ladyboy Forum

Go Back Trans Ladyboy Forum > General Discussion
Register Forum Rules Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Bookmark & Share

Old 07-29-2008
Senior Ladyboy Lover

GRH is a splendid one to beholdGRH is a splendid one to beholdGRH is a splendid one to beholdGRH is a splendid one to beholdGRH is a splendid one to beholdGRH is a splendid one to beholdGRH is a splendid one to behold
Default Gardening

Are any of you here gardeners? For me, gardening is one part job and one part passion. I work in the field of horticulture, so my personal garden is often an extension of my career...It's a place where I can trial plants, learn new things, and give a home to unwanted/unsold plants. But beyond that, gardening is a hobby and a love for me. It's so peaceful...

At any rate, I like gardening of ALL sorts. My first dappling as a child was helping my grandparents work a farm, so I have interest in veggies. My first plants that I truly took care of myself were a variety of herbs-- I still have the same rosemary from many years ago. From there I have branched out into ornamentals, and have steadily learned more and more about the world of landscaping-- sun plants, shade plants, native plants, bog plants, etc. Career wise, I have grown organic greenhouse tomatoes for several years and I have been a landscape director overseeing an 87 acre facility as well.

If there is interest, I can go into more details about what I'm growing this year and how my garden has evolved...
Old 07-30-2008
Senior Ladyboy Lover

sesame has a spectacular aura aboutsesame has a spectacular aura about

The plants/trees I have grown.
1) Polyalthia longifolia, family: Annonaceae; Deodar, Debdaru = Sanskrit.
2) Cinnamomum Tamala, Fam: Lauraceae; Tejpatra: Sanskrit
3) Carissa carandas, family: Apocyanaceae; Karamcha, Karamarda: Sanskrit
4) Cissus quadrangularis, fam: Vitaceae; Harbhanga, Harjora, asthisrinkala: Sanskrit.