Trans Ladyboy Forum

Go Back Trans Ladyboy Forum > TS Dating and Cam-to-Cam
Register Forum Rules Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Bookmark & Share

Old 10-08-2008
Apprentice Ladyboy Lover

Limegirl is on a distinguished road
Default To shy..

Hi,

I am a ts girl who really wants to meet a man who can give mw honest love, I have no experiences of relationships at all, and are afraid to have dates with men who only see me as a sexual fetish, to read about other ts-girls experiences makes me scared.
As a ts-girl you must be careful when u meeting men, cuz there is always a possibility of violence of when u tell them the truth about yourself.
I have the luck to look like g-girl so no one can see that I am a ts girl and many guys are hinting on me but I am both shy and scared what their reacition would be if they know the truth about me.
Many guys here at the forum just seems to meet a "shemale" who could give them a exotic sexual experience, I am not intressted in such a thing, I am searching for honest love..are I naiv?
Old 10-08-2008
Ms Tranny Manners

Bionca is a splendid one to beholdBionca is a splendid one to beholdBionca is a splendid one to beholdBionca is a splendid one to beholdBionca is a splendid one to beholdBionca is a splendid one to beholdBionca is a splendid one to behold

Take chances, and be prepared to get your heart broken. That's pretty much what being 19 is all about. It allows you to be a better partner when you do meet someone special

When dating, be safe. Seriously, let your friends know who you are seeing and where you are going. Demand he give you a picture ( funny how often this stops the arrangement of a date) and let your friends see it. Have someone call you during the date on your cell. Insist on meeting in public. If you feel anything at all is amiss - get out. Make sure you can get out of any room where you may be alone (don't let him be between you and the door for example) if you are alone.