Trans Ladyboy Forum

Go Back Trans Ladyboy Forum > TS Dating and Cam-to-Cam > Member Introductions and Pictures
Register Forum Rules Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Bookmark & Share

Old 03-22-2011
Junior Ladyboy Lover

Lipslockd143 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Lipslockd143
Default New

I'm new to this kind of stuff but hello. So i'm going to keep it simple

I am:
Michelle
21 Years old
Filipina
MtF
from East Coast, USA
Straight
Not your average girl

I'm honestly just looking for some friends online that know what I'm going through and admire people like myself. Also I am single.. just throwing it out there haha.

I was born physically male but knew since day one that I was female. There was no doubt. I was shocked when my parents were very supportive of me during my transition. Around 4 yrs old, I was very much into dresses, make-up, long-hair, shoes, and dolls. I loved all those things growing up . At age 13, HRT time

Growing up in High school was the hardest thing I've ever had to go through. Day by Day I'd be called names and .. a lot other cruel bullying. Then I finally graduated and started going to a CC which I'm still attending. And here I am.

oh real quick :
I do want to have SRS
No to Breast Augmentation :/
On hormones

any questions about my personal life and/or my transition from male to female, msg me. (would've written more but it's gettin late)
Old 03-22-2011
Junior Ladyboy Lover

I'm only uploading a few pictures . I dn't really trust this site but if i meet someone i like on here we can email each other some nice pictures
Attached Thumbnails
37452_468757403227_718663227_6577724_4348291_n.jpg  
Old 03-22-2011
Apprentice Ladyboy Lover

Curioustsliker will become famous soon enough

Welcome to the forums! I feel for you for the fact that you've been bullyed earlier in your life but you've been strong to not let it bother you too much or change you.