Trans Ladyboy Forum

Go Back Trans Ladyboy Forum > TS Dating and Cam-to-Cam
Register Forum Rules Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Bookmark & Share

Old 10-31-2016
Senior Ladyboy Lover

JamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these parts
Default Anyone Want to meet a Submissive Shemale?

I think the name says it all. I am submissive and would love to have a dominate boyfriend. Tie me up. Spank me or do whatever if you are prepared to take care of me until the bruises and welts go away. I can't work with welts and especially bruises.

I can be our shemale slave but again you have to be careful unless you want to take care of me. I am a professional and that sux because... I can't work but love the pain and pleasure.

OMFG I can't believe I just wrote that.
Old 11-01-2016
Senior Ladyboy Lover

virtualflowe is infamous around these partsvirtualflowe is infamous around these parts
Default I'll be there soon

Just DM me your address
Old 11-02-2016
Senior Ladyboy Lover

JamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these parts
Default So far away though.

Quote:
Originally Posted by virtualflowe View Post
Just DM me your address
I live in the US and you live in AUS. I wish it was closer.

I do love Australia though. The snakes and spiders are a bitch.

You wanna' pay for a vacation for me? Or do you wanna' pay for a vacation for you? Either way. I am game.
Old 11-14-2016
Senior Ladyboy Lover

virtualflowe is infamous around these partsvirtualflowe is infamous around these parts

Quote:
Originally Posted by JamieTS View Post
I live in the US and you live in AUS. I wish it was closer.