Trans Ladyboy Forum

Go Back Trans Ladyboy Forum > Chat About Shemales
Register Forum Rules Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Bookmark & Share

Old 03-10-2009
Junior Ladyboy Lover

xeroxed is on a distinguished road
Default What was your first time like?

Hi everyone, like i posted earlier i'm new to this. I'd just like to hear from others what their first time was like; from either a male's first time with a shemale, or a shemale's first time with a male. Anyone willing to share their story would be greatly appreciated! Thank you.
Old 03-10-2009
Senior Ladyboy Lover

franalexes has much to be proud offranalexes has much to be proud offranalexes has much to be proud offranalexes has much to be proud offranalexes has much to be proud offranalexes has much to be proud offranalexes has much to be proud offranalexes has much to be proud offranalexes has much to be proud of
Default What?

FIRST TIME, what was it like?

Ever try to fuck a tiger with an angle-worm?
Old 03-10-2009
Junior Ladyboy Lover

xeroxed is on a distinguished road

Can't say that I have
Old 03-11-2009
Senior Ladyboy Lover

Talvenada is infamous around these partsTalvenada is infamous around these partsTalvenada is infamous around these partsTalvenada is infamous around these parts
Default You

Quote:
Originally Posted by franalexes View Post
FIRST TIME, what was it like?

Ever try to fuck a tiger with an angle-worm?
FRAN:

You are what used to be called ornery.

Piece,

TAL
Old 04-29-2010
Senior Ladyboy Lover

connie is a jewel in the roughconnie is a jewel in the roughconnie is a jewel in the rough
Default painful at first

At first it was painful, the guy was way to eager at the oppertunity to fuck something, and he did not insure that my tender virgin ass was lubed or ready. His precum eventually helped, and my own excitment eased things, eventually it became very pleasurable. Does that answere the question, or did you want more concrete details?
Old 04-29-2010
Senior Ladyboy Lover