Trans Ladyboy Forum

Go Back Trans Ladyboy Forum > TS Dating and Cam-to-Cam > Member Introductions and Pictures
Register Forum Rules Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Bookmark & Share

Old 09-20-2016
Junior Ladyboy Lover

Luigi14 will become famous soon enough
Default Newbie here

Hello everyone, I'm new to this site. I haven't had any experience with a translady. It's been my fantasy for so many years but I have never been able to follow through. I get so hard just thinking about a beautiful top cumming in my ass. My favorite position that I can imagine is me laying on my stomach and taking a nice cock up my ass. I getting so hard just writing this. I look forward to chatting with everyone here.
Old 11-27-2016
Junior Ladyboy Lover

Rebekah Rochester is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Top or Bottom

Me too but I would like to be giving as well as getting. I'm so turned on thinking about giving my virgin ass to a sexy ladyboy. I want t feel the warm sticky cum empty into me. I have always been straight.... midlife crises?
Old 11-29-2016
Senior Ladyboy Lover

JamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these partsJamieTS is infamous around these parts
Default UGGHHH. Sometimes Ours Don't Work Like Yours.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Luigi14 View Post
Hello everyone, I'm new to this site. I haven't had any experience with a translady. It's been my fantasy for so many years but I have never been able to follow through. I get so hard just thinking about a beautiful top cumming in my ass. My favorite position that I can imagine is me laying on my stomach and taking a nice cock up my ass. I getting so hard just writing this. I look forward to chatting with everyone here.