Trans Ladyboy Forum

Trans Ladyboy Forum (http://forum.transladyboy.com//index.php)
-   Freebies (http://forum.transladyboy.com//forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Pictures of Me (http://forum.transladyboy.com//showthread.php?t=17270)

GRH 10-27-2014 04:16 PM

Pictures of Me

4 Attachment(s)
So I have been a member of this site for quite a number of years, and I've been a lurker for the most part. I've found lots of support here, both in the form of other transwomen as well as supportive men. And I find inspiration in seeing the beautiful tgirls, even though my aspiration is not to "work in the industry."

So with that being said, I'm not much of a looker. Transitioning is a journey, and for me, it has been a much longer one than I'd like. I'm new to hormones, so I hope to see some more changes over the coming year. At any rate, not that these qualify as jerk-off material, but I present myself-- Gwen.

ila 10-27-2014 06:37 PM

Very nice pictures, GRH. I especially like the first and fourth pictures.

franalexes 10-27-2014 07:37 PM

opened link to first pic'.

JAW DROPS OPEN,,,,,,,,,,

I think I met you once. ( didn't know it at the time.)

Bangor Mall ?

smc 10-27-2014 08:29 PM

Hey, Gwen, big step. Good for you. Keep in touch. :)

GRH 10-27-2014 09:31 PM

Fran, do you have any more context? I've been in the Bangor Mall of course, living in that town. That particular picture was taken in...March? Somewhere thereabouts. It was definitely earlier this year, inside the Master Cuts. But I've never worked in the mall.

GRH 10-28-2014 01:02 AM

4 Attachment(s)
For the viewers that prefer something a little more lurid and sexually suggestive, I present some chastity pictures. Shown is a CB-6000 (still waiting to find that perfect keyholder!). If I'm inclined, I might post a few more suggestive ones.

Pollux 10-28-2014 04:42 AM

Gwen, what a lovely dress are you wearing in that first pic at this thread start!
You are looking very feminine in it.