Trans Ladyboy Forum

Trans Ladyboy Forum (http://forum.transladyboy.com//index.php)
-   Member Introductions and Pictures (http://forum.transladyboy.com//forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Newbie here.... (http://forum.transladyboy.com//showthread.php?t=8912)

Stevey 05-01-2010 03:18 PM

Newbie here....

I am a mature guy, advancing in years at almost 51 and in London. But I do have this 'thing', for 'thing' is all I can call it, about being slowly, deliberately seduced and dominated by a young she-male. I'm not soliciting or trolling... just sharing.

I have harboured these fantasies for many years but have done nothing about it. THIS is my first foray into THAT world. I hope I am not being out of place.

smc 05-01-2010 03:49 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Stevey (Post 144320)
I am a mature guy, advancing in years at almost 51 and in London. But I do have this 'thing', for 'thing' is all I can call it, about being slowly, deliberately seduced and dominated by a young she-male. I'm not soliciting or trolling... just sharing.

I have harboured these fantasies for many years but have done nothing about it. THIS is my first foray into THAT world. I hope I am not being out of place.

Welcome to the Forum, Stevey. Believe me, there are plenty of people here who share your "thing," and there is absolutely nothing "out of place" writing about it here.

I hope you'll feel compelled to participate fully in our discussions. :)

Stevey 05-01-2010 11:44 PM

Compelled is the right word

Hmmm yes SMC, compelled is the right word. I would never, and I mean NEVER have considered sucking the cock of a man. But to be offered one, to my mouth by a LadyBoy who was controlling me, or somehow had a hold over me, is a very intense, erotic thought. Yummy.

ila 05-02-2010 01:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Stevey (Post 144356)