Trans Ladyboy Forum

Trans Ladyboy Forum (http://forum.transladyboy.com//index.php)
-   Member Introductions and Pictures (http://forum.transladyboy.com//forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Hey guys noob here (http://forum.transladyboy.com//showthread.php?t=5959)

ButtPlug 07-24-2009 05:21 PM

Hey guys noob here

ummm i love t-girls i get so extremely turned on by them i freakin luv the hell out of a good lookin ladyboy. one thing i dislike is when the guys get fucked by a tgirl or they suck them off. hey if thats what u like then ok with me but i often wonder why would a man wanna suck off or get fucked by a girl? i thought the fantasy part of it is the man that looks like a girl so u fuck her good and get sucked off. i dont know im just wondering because i get turned off when i see a dude sucking off a tgirl or getting fucked by one. no offense to anyone.:respect:

transjen 07-24-2009 05:28 PM

As a former Tgirl i might have an answer for you, Reason one being curoiusty the guy to do something he normly wouldn't do and he won't feel gulity because we are considered girls so it doesn't make him gay, Reason two the guy just wants to make the girl feel good by giving her some oral love :yes: Jerseygirl Jen

ButtPlug 07-24-2009 06:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by transjen (Post 95725)
As a former Tgirl i might have an answer for you, Reason one being curoiusty the guy to do something he normly wouldn't do and he won't feel gulity because we are considered girls so it doesn't make him gay, Reason two the guy just wants to make the girl feel good by giving her some oral love :yes: Jerseygirl Jen

respect......but wouldnt licking and sucking that gorgeous tgirl pussy give you all the pleasures u deserve?

:drool:

transjen 07-24-2009 06:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ButtPlug (Post 95734)
respect......but wouldnt licking and sucking that gorgeous tgirl pussy give you all the pleasures u deserve?

:drool: